About Friends of LPB »»»

Friends of Louisiana Public Broadcasting, a nonprofit corporation operating to support the Louisiana Educational Television Authority, is organized to further the educational and cultural enrichment of all citizens and to assist in making the benefits of educational and public television programming available to all the people of Louisiana. Contact us! Show your appreciation for the quality educational and entertaining programs LPB brings you by becoming a supporting member or by renewing your membership. All the donations raised during the campaigns go to pay for the programming which airs throughout the year on the LPB network.

We appreciate every donation, and to say thank you, after selecting your donation amount, we would like offer you a gift from your friends at LPB. Check out all of our fantastic thank you offers in our online pledge area. Go to friends.lpb.org or just click the "Donate Now" button in the navigation bar above!

We accept all major credits cards on our secure donation forms. If you need to call in your donation: 888-769-5000. If you'd rather be billed, please call 1-800-272-8161, ext. 4214 or 225-767-4214, in the Baton Rouge area.

If you are an employee of one of our matching gift companies, your gift can be worth twice as much!

Our Board »»»


Donna Ewing
Ruston, Chair

Dan Hare
Lafayette, Vice-Chair

Bill Blackwood
Baton Rouge, Treasurer

Carole Martin Baxter
Alexandria, Secretary

Robyn Merrick
Baton Rouge, Past Chair


John Denison

Sloan Deumite
Baton Rouge

Sally Fenet
Baton Rouge

Suzanne Gautier

Joey Haddad

Catherine Harrell
Baton Rouge

Martha Juban
Baton Rouge

Anne Kennedy
Mer Rouge

Jane Kirkpatrick
Baton Rouge

Ginger Laurent
Baton Rouge

Robert Levy
Baton Rouge

Laura Lindsay
Baton Rouge

Rose Long

Kelly Longwell
New Orleans

Randall Mann

Willie Mount
Lake Charles

Dr. Peggy Murphy

Jodi Penn Rives

Jamie Schlottman
Baton Rouge

Harrison Smith

Dr. Marshall Sommers-Gunn
Baton Rouge

Dr. Amy Temple
Baton Rouge

Seth Michael Thibodeaux
Baton Rouge

Rae Vasquez
Baton Rouge

Elizabeth Widhalm

Our Staff »»»

Terri Crockett
Executive Director

Charlene Moll
Director, Member Services

Kate Bradshaw
Special Events Coordinator

Clara Lewis
Member Service Representative

Privacy Policy Public & EEO Reports louisiana.gov LPB Webmail Closed Captions Contact & Address
© 2016 LETA. All Rights Reserved.