LPB Key Staff »»»

Beth Courtney
President & Chief Executive Officer

Joanne Gaudet
Director, Business

Jeanne Smith
Underwriting Director

Candace Morgan
Human Resources Director

Clay Fourrier
Executive Producer

Ken Miller
Production Manager

Charlie Whinham

Tika Laudun
Senior Producer

Kevin Gautreaux
Senior Producer

Gary Allen
Senior Producer

Ben Williams

Dorothy Kendrick

Donna LaFleur
Production Director

Allegra Yancey

Kelly Connelly

Jason Viso
Director of Programming

Margaret Schlaudecker
Public Information Director

Ellen W. Wydra, Ph.D.
Director Educational Television & Technology

Nancy R. Tooraen
Educational Technology Specialist

Lenora Brown
Ready to Learn Coordinator

C.C. Copeland
Director of Engineering - Operations

John Tooraen
IT & Web Manager

Jeanne Lamy
Web Project Manager

Privacy Policy Public & EEO Reports louisiana.gov LPB Webmail Closed Captions Contact & Address
© 2016 LETA. All Rights Reserved.